President: Suzanne Clancy, OPSEU
1st VP: Ted Hext, UNIFOR
2nd VP: Dennis Lafraniere, SOAR
Treasurer: Mary Forbes, UNIFOR
Secretary: Leanne Hext
Asst. Secretary: Joyce Cruickshank, SOAR

Gord Assman
Malcolm Buchanan
Bob Cruickshank
Julien Dionne
William (Whipper) Lawson
Les Macdonald
Fran Parry
Jean Simpson
Donovan Campbell
William Harford
Lucienne Bahuaud

c/o 50 Four Seasons Court
Kitchener ON N2E 2A1

Phone: (519) 745-0132
Fax: (519) 745-0698


Jun 27, 2018: Ontario seniors’ convention galvanizes resolve to tackle hot issues

OFUR unveils new logo, constitution at 13th convention

OFUR’s busy 2010 included G20 march

OFUR Convention

© 2013 Congress of Union Retirees of Canada A Unionweb site - based on WordPress - Admin