South Central Ontario Region

South Central Ontario Region, Congress of Union Retirees of Canada

Lyle Hargrove introduces the South Central Ontario Area Council of CURC.

President  Lyle Hargrove
Vice president Bill Hartford
Secretary Patricia Mcauliffe
Treasure  Linda McLaughlin

Members at Large
Dean Shewring
Don Nicholls
Eric Wiggans

Lyle Hargrove
787 Greystone Court,Oshawa, Ontario L1K 2V1
Home 905 579 7709  Cell 905 259 2468


South Central Bulletin Spring 2016

May 1, 2015 – Retirees Support Teachers

© 2013 Congress of Union Retirees of Canada A Unionweb site - based on WordPress - Admin