Fédération des syndicalistes à la retraite du Québec (FSRQ) /
Quebec Federation of Union Retirees



President: Louis Lariviere
Vice President: Yves Raymond
Treasurer: Yvon C. Rivard
Secretary: René Gauthier
Vice President (Metro Montreal Region): Gilles Antinozzi
Vice President (Quebec and Chaudière-Appalaches Region): Denis Frechette
Vice President (Mauricie and Centre-du-Quebec Region): Michel Dupont
Vice President (Outaouais Region): Guy Chenier
Honorary President : Claude Parent
Member at Large : Louisette Hinton
Visit our website


Quebec Seniors Unite to Protect Pensions and Promote Equality
QFUR works closely with QFL on pensions

© 2013 Congress of Union Retirees of Canada A Unionweb site - based on WordPress - Admin